zulooorg.blogg.se

Wyse pocketcloud should i remove it
Wyse pocketcloud should i remove it




wyse pocketcloud should i remove it
  1. WYSE POCKETCLOUD SHOULD I REMOVE IT UPDATE
  2. WYSE POCKETCLOUD SHOULD I REMOVE IT SOFTWARE

Would appreciate those more savvy than I to take a look. I am not experiencing any strange behavior on this machine, but since these items were found I am skeptical as to whether I am "out of the woods" or not. I ran another Sophos scan and it returned clean as well. I instructed MSE to remove them and ran another MSE scan and it returned clean. Both items were found in Firefox profiles albeit in different ones on the external vs internal drives. Looking at the log file shows both items were quarantined when found. The second item was on the C: drive but was originally found in August but again didn't show when the scan was originally run.

wyse pocketcloud should i remove it

One of the items (js/tufift.a) was found on an external drive, further investigation showed that MSE had originally found this on the external drive back in July (but it didn't show up when the scan was originally run).

WYSE POCKETCLOUD SHOULD I REMOVE IT UPDATE

I then installed the Windows Update items that MS released on Tue Oct 9th & MSE immediately did another scan on restart of OS after which it reported the two items. What is strange is that MSE did a scan on Friday Oct 12 & didn't report anything.

WYSE POCKETCLOUD SHOULD I REMOVE IT SOFTWARE

My anti-virus software (Sophos) did not find them but Microsoft Security Essentials did. The two items referenced in the topic title were found on my machine.






Wyse pocketcloud should i remove it